Effortless Summer Look

13588979_10153580543901817_821248121_o

When it comes to the summer, I want to wear everything as light as possible. Maxi dresses are basically equivalent as to throwing on a pair of leggings in the winter for me. It’s nice and simple, especially when you’re in a hurry to either meet up with friends or to run errands.

As for my go-to makeup and hair look, I try to stick to as minimal product as possible. In most cases, I usually just go with concealer, bronzer and depending on my mood, eyeliner. I like to go for the tousled hair look which is probably one of the easiest and safest looks to go for this season.

What’s your favorite go-to summer look?

Keep on sparkling, xo!

 

One thought on “Effortless Summer Look

Leave a Reply

