Sleek Saturdays

12355154_10153158230706817_1539244239_n

Hope everyone had a great weekend! My weekend officially started on Saturday after work. I kept my makeup look simple here trying to focus on my face with a dramatic lip (of course my favorite, Sad Girl). I used my Soft & Gentle highlighter from MAC and my L.A. Girl concealer to lightly contour my face. I like to keep my Saturday nights winding down at home with Netflix and giving myself a manicure a nail session. Last night, I winded down cleaning my brushes. I usually clean my brushes using my Rinse-off Foaming Cleanser from Clinique. It always gives you a great feeling of clean brushes!

I hope everyone has a great start to their week!

Keep on sparkling, xo!

2 thoughts on “Sleek Saturdays

Leave a Reply

