Which one should I go with?

Over the past few years, I was on the hunt for a dry shampoo that actually did the job. I started of with Pantene and TRESemmé. I heard great reviews for TRESemmé but it just wasn’t doing the work for me. I felt that both Pantene and TRESemmé weighed my hair down more and made it extra greasy. I looked up ways to apply it and to see if I was doing it wrong but I tried everything and I just wasn’t happy with the results. Just in case you are wondering, my hair is on the silky side.

I tried Dove a few times and it did the magic I was looking for. It left my hair weightless instead of weighing it down, along with leaving it fresh. These were the results I was looking for! I think it’s safe to say that I think I’ve found my go-to dry shampoo.

I’m open to trying out other brands, feel free to suggest your favorites below!

 

hair_243x406_0016_dry-sh71-86824

Keep on sparkling, xo!

2 thoughts on “Which one should I go with?

Leave a Reply

