OOTD // What I’m Reading

Hey loves! Hope everyone’s having a great start to August! During the summer, I love reading books in my spare time. Being that I’m going on vacation tomorrow, I wanted to take out a few books to ready on my plane ride.

I’ve heard great things about Dark Places by Gillian Flynn and I enjoyed reading Gone Girl so I figured why not give this one a try. I’m always up for suggestions so feel free to leave some below!

11830894_10152947227876817_1574861720_n

I’ve been loving the sun and the weather the past few weeks! Summer just screams out bright colors. Here’s an outfit of the day from a few days ago.

Top: Mandee

Nude Wedges: Sears

Shades: Coach

11830670_10152947240561817_176625839_n

Keep on sparkling, xo!

2 thoughts on “OOTD // What I’m Reading

Leave a Reply

