Nighttime Routine ft. Clinique Products

Hey loves! Hope everyone had a wonderful week. With that said, thank god it’s Friday! I figured I would share my nighttime routine with you guys.

I’ve been using the Clinique 3-step skin care system since I was in high school. I love that it comes with a face wash, a toner, and a moisturizer. The toner is great because it picks up the leftover residue after you wash your face. The moisturizer comes in two different formulas that you can pick from: lotion and gel. The 3-step is my daily routine. Aside from this, I use Clinique’s rinse-off eye makeup solvent to remove any eye product I’m wearing before I wash my face. After that, I apply my Clinique foaming cleanser to remove my makeup.

I guess you can say I am a huge fan of Clinique. I’ve used products by them for more than five years and never encountered any problems with them.
s48041-main-hero-300clq_663E_181x209

Clinique

What’s your nighttime routine?

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend, xo!

Leave a Reply

