May Favorites

There are a lot of things that make me happy, one of them being makeup. Although I might hate wearing full coverage every day, I love being able to doll up my friends and being able to play around with tools and colors. Three things I go crazy for: lipstick, bronzer, and brushes. If I had to pick my look for a daily basis, I would say: winged liner, bronzer and concealer. Especially now, being that it’s warmer out, you definitely don’t want to be wearing anything heavy. One product I love using if I’m going out in the summer is tinted moisturizer. It’s light and acts like a foundation.

FullSizeRender

bareMinerals, Stroke of Light Eye Brightener –  A little touch of this, goes a long way.

Sephora Liquid Liner (01 Noir Black): The process of applying it may be messy but the end results? Totally worth it.

Laura Geller, Baked Cheek Dreams – For days I want to go with a more subtle highlight

MAC, Highlight Powder –  Newbie to my collection and it’s making its way to my Top Faves.

MAC, Sun Power – This bronzer gives me that nice, glowy look, which is  just perfect for the summer!

MAC 150: Best investment, for applying bronzer.

MAC 287: My #1 Concealer brush.

What are your favorites?

Keep on sparkling, xo! 

 

2 thoughts on “May Favorites

Leave a Reply

