Leather & Leopard.

Hope everyone had a wonderful New Years! Even though the holiday season is over, the mall is still packed with tons of people shopping. I had a full day of errands, running around place to place and I didn’t want to be overtaken by a heavy winter coat in the mall. So I decided to wear my leather jacket with a sweater inside to keep me warm. I picked this up at Macy’s. I love the color of it, not a typical color for a leather jacket but it caught my eye. When it first caught my attention it reminded me of something Lily Rhodes would wear on Gossip Girl (yes, I just made a GG reference). I couldn’t just leave it hanging on the racks so I had to pick it up.

FullSizeRender-3FullSizeRender-1

FullSizeRender-2FullSizeRender copy

Hope everyone has a wonderful week ahead!

Keep on Sparkling! Xo

6 thoughts on “Leather & Leopard.

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

