Stripes & Bows

Can you believe it? There’s only one more day left until this year is officially over. Seriously, where did time go?

I thought I would do a little outfit of the day post of my work outfit today. I wanted to dress up a little so I figured I would go with a little sparkle!

FullSizeRender

TopGift

Pants: H&M

Scarf: Glamour Magazine (75% sure)

Arm Candy: Kohl’s/Gift

Nails of the Week – I felt that this color was perfect for this weather! (OPI – Nein! Nein! OK Fine!

IMG_7367

Keep on Sparkling! Xo

Leave a Reply

