My Adderall, Coffee & Red Bull.

1922397_10151933110641817_1788532407_n

At one point everyone has to go through the brutal yet raw journey of rediscovering him or herself. Take a step back to recognize and appreciate the things that motivate and inspire you.

  • Family & Friends – My support system through it all.
  • Fashion/Beauty – Yes, Christian Siriano makes me happy.
  • To not be afraid to speak up and to make a difference in this world; Each and every one of us has a purpose in this life.
  • Exchanging smiles with strangers; Each and every one of us are fighting our own battles and a smile can certainly turn my day around.
  • My past. The lessons I have learned from my mistakes have made me the person I am today.
  • Giving back. To be able to bring happiness to the less fortunate.

What keeps you going?

      Happy Monday! Keep on Sparkling, Xo.

2 thoughts on “My Adderall, Coffee & Red Bull.

Leave a Reply

