I’ve Had Enough of You.

Dear Snow,

Your presence has been a warm welcome but I think it’s time for you to say goodbye.

Am I the only one who’s been tired of seeing the snow for the past few weeks? I’m so over this cold and freezing weather. I’m ready for the sun to come out and stay out! My friend decided to make use of the snow while it lasted so we had a little fun in it. Outfits like these are usually my “go-to” looks whether I want to dress comfy or I’m just running late. It’s kind of like throwing on a pair of sweats and a hoodie just in a more presentable way. Loose sweaters go perfect with a pair of jeans or leggings. What’s your favorite “go-to” look?

Toodles!

P.S. – Please don’t come back until next year.

Outfit:
Lancôme Sweater – Old Navy
Leggings – Mandee’s
Boots – PaylessShany Cosmetics Brushes
Leg Warmers – Sears

Face:
Lancôme Paris Foundation
Napoleon Perdis Liquid Eyeliner
MAC Lipstick in “Viva Glam IV” & Revlon Lip Glide in “Vibrant Violet 21
E.l.f. Bronzer
MAC Sheertone Shimmer Blush in “Plum Foolery”
E.l.f. Translucent PowderImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage


One thought on “I’ve Had Enough of You.

Leave a Reply

