Happy Monday!

Image

Regret is something no one should have to live with. I’ve faced opportunities where I had to walk away from my dreams, not because I was foolish enough to let it slip away but because there was no other alternative to go about. Even though it was my golden ticket waiting for me, sometimes you have to do what is best in that moment. Instead of regretting my decisions, I tend to look at it as it is happening for the best. Cliché? Yes, but I believe that everything happens for a reason and what is meant to be will find its way. We just have to learn how to be patient and let time work its way. 

Don’t let one mistake, one regret or one decision shake you up for the rest of your life. Keep working hard on what you want to succeed in and in time, it will happen.

Happy Monday! Keep on sparkling, xo!

Source – http://www.weandserendipity.com/2014/01/hired.html

Leave a Reply

