A Gust of Wind

As much as I was enjoying the snow, I think I’m officially over this cold weather! This may be the first year in so long that New York has had a real winter. I can’t wait till it gets warmer outside and I can wear my flip-flops instead of my knee-high boots! Here’s a quick little outfit of the day post from yesterday’s outfit. My sweater is from Century 21.It’s so heavy and keeps me entirely warm throughout the day. The best part about it is that it has a little hoodie! Since there was nothing going on with my outfit I threw in my printed scarf to add a little detail. My boots and high-waisted jeans are from my go-to store, Charlotte Russe.ImageImageImageImage

I hope everyone had a great start to the semester. Keep on sparking! Xo

7 thoughts on “A Gust of Wind

Leave a Reply

