What I’m Lovin’

What I’m Wearing:Image

Violet Frenzy l 027 by Revlon; If you’re looking for a perfect shade of violet for this winter you should definitely check this out!

What I’m Drinking:ImageWhite Chocolate Mocha, Starbucks; Thanks to my friend I tried this out and I love it. I needed a break from my usual caramel lattes!

What I’m Reading:

Image

Bossypants by Tina Fey; Don’t let the cover fool you, it’s actually a great read!

What are you guys loving right now? I would love to know!

Keep on sparkling! Xo

One thought on “What I’m Lovin’

Leave a Reply

