Nostalgia.

Lately, I’ve been obsessing over One Tree Hill again. It’s actually the first show that put me to tears. One thing I love about the show is the lessons I’ve learned from it and being able to relate to each character’s role, even though it’s all scripts. It also reminded me of my very own high school days. Frankly, high school was one of the best things that happened to me. From the worse days ever to the most amazing ones, it was a great experience overall. I’m glad I met the people that I did because without them high school wouldn’t have been the same. Here’s a Throwback Thursday picture from prom!

Image

Keep on sparkling! Xo

5 thoughts on “Nostalgia.

Leave a Reply

