I Dare You.

Image

Most of us know that wearing white after Labor Day is a no-no and mixing prints is a crime, but are you willing to break the rules and have a little fun? Recently, I read an article on BAAZAR about 10 fashion risks for this year. I’m already guilty for breaking the “wear-no -white-after-Labor-Day” rule and I’m willing to take another risk. I mean come on, rules are meant to be broken, right? If anyone can rock and glam white after Labor Day then it is A-Okay! So now, are you all ready for the fun part? I dare you to go read the article and tell me which fashion risks you are about to take for this year and comment below! I’m ready to go half time and definitely do sheer, go figure! 😉 

(*Click on BAAZAR to go directly to the link!*)

Looking forward to hearing your responses! Keep on sparkling, Xo!

 

Source – BAAZAR

 

 

One thought on “I Dare You.

Leave a Reply

