Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow..

Image

As the snow is falling, I’m wrapped under a blanket with a nice cup of hot chocolate and it is definitely beginning to look a lot like Christmas! As crazy as it sounds, winter is one of my favorite seasons. I love dressing up in layers and wearing scarfs and boots. Getting ready for the holiday parties is the best part! Here’s a dress I absolutely adore for the holidays!

This past week the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show finally aired! I can’t wait to upload my favorites from that night but Snow Angels was definitely my favorite segment. It left me speechless!

‘Tis the Season. Keep on sparkling! Xo

Leave a Reply

