I’m Not Lucky, I’m Blessed.

Image

Although each one of us should be thankful every single day for everything we are blessed with, today is a reminder to actually take the time to realize what we all have and not take anything for granted. Even though some days can be tough I  try to remind myself that it’s just a blessing in disguise because as time goes on everything will fall into place. I can go on an on about everything I am thankful for but the most important thing I am thankful for are the people who are a part of my life that make me who I am today. With that said, Happy Thanksgiving to you all!

Don’t forget, everyday should be a blessing for each and every one of us and we should be thankful for each and every day God gives us. 

Thanksgiving in the Big Apple

– Catch the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

– Giving back! 

 – Family dinner

– Let the Christmas Decor begin 🙂

Keep Sparkling because you are beautiful! Xo

Leave a Reply

