Guess Who’s On Guess!

For most of you who may not her, she was given the title of Miss World in 2000, a Bollywood icon and was the star in one of my most favorite movies, Fashion. Today, she is the face of the Guess Holiday 2013 Campaign, Priyanka Chopra! She has worked with former musician, Bryan Adams who guided her shoot by Guess’ creative director, Paul Marciano. Marciano stated, “Priyanka’s confidence, strength, and sensuality reflect the qualities I always look for in a model.” This just gives me more to look forward to this holiday season!

priyanka-chopra-cover-vogue-india-march-2013-issue

 She has moved her way into Hollywood especially after her song, “Exotic” featuring Pitbull. She started her career at the age of 17 winning the Miss India and Miss World titles in 2000. I have never been disappointed in any of her works. Priyanka Chopra has remained as one of my favorite icons in Bollywood and I’m ecstatic to hear that she is the face for Guess especially for the holiday campaign! It’s just amazing. This is definitely something I will look forward too!

priyanka-chopra-is-the-new-guess-girl-campaign-pics-here-01

Article can be found here: “Priyanka Chopra is the face of Guess’ new holiday campaign “

I’m getting ahead of myself for the holidays to come! Xo

“For as long as I can remember, Guess has been at the epicenter of fashion for women. I am honored to be face of the Guess brand and this iconic holiday campaign.”Priyanka Chopra

One thought on “Guess Who’s On Guess!

Leave a Reply

