LOTW: Layers, Prints, & Sheer.

main.original.466x530

This season prints and tights are in. But the key trend with tights are layering them. When I mean layering, I mean wearing it with shorts, dresses and skirts! I’m definitely loving this trend because I have been doing it myself. I love layering and topping my outfit with high-knee boots. You can never go wrong with creating a fall outfit with a pair of those. I came across this look on Katie Holmes on Who What Wear and I love it! There are so many ways to recreate her outfit in affordable prices and I can’t wait to do so on my own. Definitely my favorite look of the week. What do you guys think about this look?

My outfit relating to this season’s trend : A Splash of Green!

Smile, because you are beautiful. Xo

2 thoughts on “LOTW: Layers, Prints, & Sheer.

Leave a Reply

