Business Fiery

I haven’t had time to shoot an outfit of the day this past week because everything has been so hectic! But I came across  pictures and found a bunch I never shared with you guys so I thought I can upload them.  As a little girl I always pictured myself dressing in business attire. I just loved the idea of sheath dresses, layers, blouses and heels for work. This shoot was a business look since I do have to dress this way to work. And yes, that’s my most favorite part about my job 🙂

1

3

4

2

5

Leave a Reply

