Vampy Fall Look Trick!

It’s been a crazy week of presentations and midterms but I didn’t forget about you guys! Today I thought I can share a little beauty tip I’ve been meaning to share with you guys for the longest. For those of you who don’t know about my beauty account on Instagram, sheerandsparkles, I put up my “Vampy Fall Look” I did on my friend a few weeks ago. The trick I did with the lips was that I took my Revlon Black Cherry lipstick and before applying that on her lips I outlined her lips with black eye-liner. Yes, that’s right I used eye-liner and it was black! It was a trial I did on her and it came out better than I expected. It gives an ombré look to your lips and adds more dept to the color itself.

2013-10-24_15-15-32-1

5 thoughts on “Vampy Fall Look Trick!

Leave a Reply

