ULTA Goodies!

Good morning loves! I hope you all are having a nice relaxing weekend! I went into ULTA a few weeks ago and picked up a few goodies that I am in love with. Since I was really happy with them I wanted to share them with you guys 🙂 Let me know if you use any of these or if you think there is something else out there that you guys prefer!

P.S .- I’m sorry about my lack of YouTube videos! I know many of you are asking for videos. I’ve been wanting to do a video but I got sick and caught up with school and work that I haven’t had time. But, I will make it up for sure! Xo 

Image

1) Napoleon PerdisLiquid eyeliner; It’s kind of pricey for eyeliner but the lady at Ulta was good at selling it and I fell for it. But I’m so glad I bought it because I’m in love. It stays on the whole entire day, doesn’t fade and I’m out from morning till night. So it cooperates with me well. It’s bold and pigmented and there’s no need to put pressure on it. It’s easy to use and it’s just great!

2205744

2) L’oreal Voluminous Carbon BlackMascara; I’m not much of a mascara girl but when I saw my friends lashes they looked so dramatic that I thought she had falsies on. She told me she was wearing L’Oreal and I was amazed. Now with this product I looked around in different drugstores and actually compared prices. At Walgreen’s and CVS it was sold somewhere around $10+ when I checked. Ulta sells it for $7.99. When I saw it, I thought it was a steal so I bought it. I love it. For those of you who don’t want to use falsies everyday, try this out! You won’t be disappointed.

2244502

3) Real Techniques: Expert Face Brush; I use this to put on my foundation and it applies the product on so well. There’s no need to worry about the bristles shedding. The grip of it is what I really like because it’s easy to work with and it’s nice and soft so it doesn’t feel rough on your face while you are applying your foundation/powder etc.

“The makeup is simply an extension of the personality and colors, clothing, makeup all express something.”Gene Simmons

Leave a Reply

