Cami’s & Booties.

I find that the most important thing about putting together an outfit for work and school is being comfortable in it. Since I’m out from 9-9, I want to make sure I won’t be uncomfortable.  Formal wear is a must for the office so I  try to mix and match between what I would wear to school and what I would wear to work. I usually have my base such as what I wear for the bottom strictly for work and I play around with the tops. Today I decided to throw on a cami and a cardigan with my pencil skirt and booties. I thought the booties made the entire outfit!

1381551_10151630844316817_735454243_n

20130928-154043.jpg

4 thoughts on “Cami’s & Booties.

Leave a Reply

