Mint + Polka Dots.

I have an obsession with polka dots. Shoes, bags, scarfs, tops, etc. anything polka dot, I’ll get it! This is one of my favorite tops I got from Charlotte Russe. By the way, I don’t think I ever mentioned before that I have an obsession with the color mint green as well. Yup, that should explain to you why the second I saw this top I picked it up and brought it straight to the register.

I’ve styled this top before with my high-waisted shorts in my “2 in 1” post. Since it is a little cooler out now and I definitely don’t want to be walking around wearing shorts out, I decided to style it up with my black harem pants. These are just a few shots my friend took. All the details about this outfit is in my previous post, “Let the Festival of Colors Begin!“.

Hope everyone is having a lovely Friday!

Xo

a

fdp edite

6 thoughts on “Mint + Polka Dots.

Leave a Reply

