Autumn/Winter Men’s Fashion 2013

I’ve had a few requests from my guy friends who have asked me to do a post on Men’s Fall Fashion and to tell them what’s in trend for this season. So I decided to do a little research with a bit of my knowledge to put together a few things. I actually had a lot of fun creating this post. I hope this helps for the most part!

After the Autumn and Winter 2013 shows,  GQ Style Magazine put together the top trends they saw in common within each designers catwalk. I did some high-end research and street style from local stores to put the best of both worlds into it and put out the basic idea of what’s in trend this year.

1) Grey on Grey

grey on grey - bottega venetaBottega Veneta 

expree g

Express

2) Claret

00190h_426x639Prada

hmprodH&M

3) Baseball Jackets

017_426x639Oliver Spencer

1

Express

4) Oversized Squares

00060h_426x639Bottega Veneta

2Express

5) Roll Necks

_MON0963.1280x1920_426x639Raf Simons

hmprod (1)H&M

6) Hiking Boots

hmprod (2)H&M

7) Statement Scarfs

untitledExpress

—–

These are two of my all-time favorites for men fashion:

Cashmere Sweaters

hmprod (3)H&M

V-Neck

v

Express (Left & Right)

One thought on “Autumn/Winter Men’s Fashion 2013

Leave a Reply

