Bun Kind of Day.

I know I always post outfits of either an event I went to or an occasion so today I thought I would post something up a little laid back. I woke up today morning exhausted from this past weekends festivities and to add to my misery it was pouring outside. I didn’t feel like getting dressed up or doing my hair so I decided to do a bun and dress in something comfy. I usually look at the forecast just because I have classes from early morning to late at night so I want to be prepared for what the day has. I threw on my cardigan which was a really light material just in case it got a little warm out during the day. I was so glad I brought my scarf with me because of course the school would have the AC blowing in the classrooms! How do you guys dress on a rainy day?

CardiganCharlotte Russe, $12.99

TankSears, $7.99

JeansMacy’s, don’t remember :/

Necklace & BraceletCharlotte Russe, $5.00

IMAG0373IMAG0376

Leave a Reply

