Scarves + Moccasins + Trench Coat = Fall Fashion!

It’s starting to feel a lot like Fall and do you know what that means? We get to bring out our scarves, moccasins, and trench coats from the back of our closets. One season that I enjoy the most for it’s fashion trend is Autumn! As I mentioned in one of my old posts “Favorite Accessory”, I love adding a scarf to my wardrobe whenever I can. Not only does it keep you nice and warm but it adds so much style to your entire outfit. It can change a simple, bummed out outfit into something so chic! What’s your favorite season?

Earlier this week it really felt like Fall was here so I got excited and took advantage of throwing on my favorite white scarf with a hot pink cardigan and my moccasins!

Cardigan: $16.99 – Charlotte Russe

Scarf: Sorry guys, I don’t remember where I got it from!

Image

2 thoughts on “Scarves + Moccasins + Trench Coat = Fall Fashion!

Leave a Reply

