First Day of Classes!

I know many of you have already started classes last week but my first day back was today! I’m not too happy about it but you know what they say, “We gotta do what we gotta do”! What I wear impacts my entire day. I need to be in something I am comfortable and happy in. If you look good, you feel good which means you have confidence! What else can you ask for on the first day back to school? Getting ready is my favorite part! What did you guys put together for the first day back to school?

Image

My whole outfit is from Charlotte Russe!

Ruffle Top: $12.99

High-Waisted Jeans: Mentioned in “Happy Hour”

Shades: Forever 21, somewhere between $7-$10!

One thought on “First Day of Classes!

Leave a Reply

