Versatile Blog Award!

Image

Hey loves! Thanks to Kristen from The Woman In The Dress, I have been nominated for my very first Versatile Blog Award! Thank you so much for nominating me, it means a lot! You guys should definitely go check out her blog because it is amazing!

RULES:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog
  2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.
  4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Deserving Bloggers:

Jothy’s Lifestyle

Fashtonishing

Asapsanjila

Vodka & Cupcakes

Flux and Flow

Jennifer in The Sky With Diamonds

RubyAngel711

Colour Me Nicki

Β 

Thank you again, Kristen for nominating me!

7 Facts About Me

1) People mistake me for being Indian but I’m actually Sri Lankan, Tamil. Sri Lanka is a tiny island right underneath India πŸ™‚

2) I really don’t have a favorite color! I never really did :/

3) I tend to keep in a lot to myself and don’t open up which catches up with me in the long-run. But I am working on it.

4) I love dancing and singing. I once dreamed of going on to American Idol, I know, I had big dreams!

5) I want to be a workaholic when I’m done with my undergrad.Β 

6) I am currently working on starting a new page for MUAH and making a YouTube channel!

7) My family & friends mean a whole lot to me more than they know. I may not show it Β at all times but if you’re in my life it obviously means they are worth every second of my life.

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

