Teen Choice Awards

Image
PC left to right: http://www.philly.com, Perez Hilton, http://www.philly.com

This month has been so crazy that I can’t even believe it’s mid-August already! As we all know a few days ago FOX held their annual Teen Choice Awards and of course I was looking out for who was best dressed! I had three in mind that I thought looked amazing that night. Nina Dobrev was wearing a J-Mendel piece that caught my attention. I thought with the way her hair was done and how the outfit was she definitely wore it well. Next, we have Selena Gomez who I thought looked stunning rocking that Cushnie et Ochs dress. The forest green really went well with her tone and hair down or up, of course she looked beautiful as always. Last my favorite, Glee star Lea Michele in her pink A-line dress which fit her body perfect. Who was your favorite best-dressed celebrity?

Leave a Reply

