Sephora & Target Haul!

IMAG0133What better way is there to spend a rainy day and head to the mall to do some shopping! Today I went into Sephora & Target which was a long overdue errand but so excited with my purchases.

So today I bought two foundations from Sephora. I know, some of you may be thinking why two, but there are so many different types of foundation that you can find varying from brands, coverage and formulation. I ended up getting NARS pure radiant tinted moisturizer and Lancôme’s teint miracle foundation.

What’s the difference between these two? I bought NARS for everyday use. I don’t necessarily use foundation everyday or for full coverage and I normally tend to use it as concealer under my eyes or to hide any blemishes. It’s more of a moisturizer creme which means it’s a light foundation which and is best for everyday use. Lancôme is more of a long-wear, heavy foundation. I wouldn’t want to wear such heavy make-up on a daily basis so I bought this one for nights that I would go out or special occasions.

After Sephora, I headed to Target to get a few things from E.l.f. I picked up a small stippling brush, make-up remover cleansing cloths and their golden bronzer. This actually is my first time purchasing products from e.l.f. so I am excited to try them out! Overall, today was a definitely a success 🙂

Leave a Reply

