Sapphire, Gold & Stones

photo (2)Here’s my friend, Praveena all dolled up and ready to party! I absolutely love her for always letting me glam her up. I did some loose curls throughout her hair. I went for a smoky-eye look with a tint of blue/silver and gold to match her top.
Face: Foundation – MAC Studio Tech; Bronzer – CoverGirl; Blush – Colorworks
Eyes: Eyeshadow – BH Cosmetics color palette; Eye-liner – KISS
Lips: Revlon – Black Cherry

One thought on “Sapphire, Gold & Stones

Leave a Reply

