SinfulShine Review

SinfulShine Review

I walked into Walgreens a few days ago and it was like Heaven was calling me. Right in front of me, I saw a whole section of SinfulShine With Gel Tech out. They had beautiful summer colors and I really just wanted to purchase all of them. One of the colors I picked up was “Rebel”. I really didn’t think that the gel would have an impact on the way it came out but it did! My nails looked like it was done at a salon. You can get it at Walgreens for $2.99.

If you love constantly changing your nails, like me, I suggest you go get these goodies! It’s totally worth it especially with the Summer coming up πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “SinfulShine Review

  1. OMG! Are you in NY? Which Walgreens can I find this? I looked everywhere in NYC and couldnt find it 😦 It looks pretty I must have!

Leave a Reply

