Time Called for a Little Me :)

When a girl’s stressed out, we all know what we turn to! S-H-O-P-P-I-N-G! I did a little me today and went to get myself a manicure and did a tiny CVS Haul! I wanted to try out a new bronzer since the summer is coming up and I never turn to any other product but CoverGirl. It just gives me a natural glow! But of course when I walk into a beauty section of any store, I don’t walk out of there with what I only tend to go for. Image

Nails Essie; bond with whomever
BronzerCheekers Bronzer, CoverGirl
Eye ShadowCoverGirl; 215, Country Woods
LipstickRevlon; 029, Red Lacquer
EyelinerRevlon ColorStay; Blackberry

Leave a Reply

