A Girl’s Must-Have!

Brushes!

I have been dying to get me a good set of make-up brushes. To mix, blend, and apply eye-shadow, foundation, etc. we all know we need a good set of brushes! I invested in Shany Cosmetics after reading good reviews about them. I found them on Amazon and they were affordable and they work amazing! The bristles are soft so that’s a plus. It comes with 12 brushes and a pouch which makes it ten times easier for you to keep all your brushes in one place! I haven’t had a problem with them but I also don’t use them everyday. But overall, I am quite happy about these brushes 🙂 So if you’re looking for a set of brushes for a decent price I would recommend these!

4 thoughts on “A Girl’s Must-Have!

Leave a Reply

