Beauty Supply Haul!

Beauty Supply Haul!
Last week I went on a Beauty Supply Haul! I have to tell you, the products I brought home with me were incredibly cheap priced and amazing. The eyeshadow pallets above are really pigmented and gives you that solid color throughout the entire day. I have to say my favorite is the Kiss eyeliner pencil. I don’t usually use pencil for my eyelids because I feel as if it comes out dull. Kiss’s eyeliner actually comes out as if it is gel and it’s just amazing! It glides on with just one stroke. I do have to say that the actual Eyeliner (liquid eyeliner at the bottom of my grid) did not turn out to be what I expected it to be. I don’t recommend it at all just because I feel that it’s a skinny brush and it hurts when you apply it on your eyelids. But the Kiss eyeliner is a must! I absolutely recommend it to all 🙂
Leave a Reply

